Chapter 889: Lock-Down, But It’s Okay I Have Some Games…

I only have a few Switch games, Pokemon Sword and Shield, Code: Realize -Guardian of Rebirth, STEINS; GATE ELITE and Night Shade / 百花百狼 (Hyakurou Hyakka) which is an amazing Otome Game / Visual Novel. I’ve played through 3 of the routes now and the stories are absolutely amazing, but Gekkamaru and Chojirou’s route are quite similar. I’m on route Hanzo now!! It really bring back memories…The first Otome game I ever played was Hakuoki and I feel in love with Souji’s route.

Mon-Fri 8am – 4pm I work from home on my mac book, processing orders, answering email enquiries, purchasing orders, the tedious stuff…then it’s gaming time!! But occasionally, anime, recently I finished binge watching…Beastar! I thought it looked stupid and I was going to pass on it but it was very entertaining and emotional, great story and characters! I was hooked.

I also finished watching Happy Sugar Life! I sort of like yandere characters because they’re bad-asses but the plot and ending left me feeling a bit icky. I also watched season 1 of Haikyu!! Which really brought about some nostalgia because I used to be a mega fan of Kuroko no Basket. And finished Devil is a Part Timer! Which omg was so funny just wished they had more episodes!! I was on Netflix and found something called The Disastrous Life of Saiki K. It’s absolutely nonsense but hilarious!! Never question anime-logic. I also finished watching Aggretsuko, rewatched Ouran High School Host Club (5th time in my life)….I did try to watch Attack on Titan Season 1…I got through half way but I’m sorry I really couldn’t finish it. Despite, falling in love with Levi for a short while.

I shall keep digging to see what else is there? Might go back to watching Black Clover, I stopped watching it a while ago, I think I’m on the episode where Noelle rescues her family from the elves and she uses her Valkyrie Armour, resembling her mother…Oh, and I was reading 1 manga with a long tilte called: Otome Game no Hametsu Flag shika nai Akuyaku Reijou ni Tensei shite shimatta…乙女ゲームの破滅フラグしかない悪役令嬢に転生してしまった…I Reincarnated into an Otome Game as a Villainess With Only Destruction Flags…And keeping up with the anime series!! It’s brilliant!! And the jokes are too funny.

—Tofu

One thought on “Chapter 889: Lock-Down, But It’s Okay I Have Some Games…

  1. I may have mentioned this before, but Yakuza Kiwami 2 recreates some of Tokyo’s neighborhoods so faithfully that, in first person mode, you can almost fool yourself into believing you’re there. I bought the game specifically because I was missing Japan, and it’s got one of the best recreations of a real city in any video game.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.